top of page

Dark Skies

Phew Glad yesterday is behind me. I was really a"gloomy gus " but I was not alone. A sales man who doesn't speak to us often socially came up to my and next coworker's work podiums(we will call them that) and said I am going home to drink a full bottle of wine. He said "today has been the worst and do not know exactly why" . I was immediately shaken from my lower slobodian stuper and said to him that's how I feel. Something is in the air or in a more egocentric conspiracytheoryesque way he sits in an uninterrupted path diagonally from me and my vibes of doom could have affected him. I don't know which to go with but I feel the cloud has lifted. Birds are singing again and triumphant bugles are sounding.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page