top of page

Its 2016!


I love promoting people with a special focus on the entertainment and event industry.Likely the seed was planted by my grandfather, who owned the Glenlea Nightclub in Aylmer Quebec where Paul Anka started out. My passion for all things "showy" started sizzling when my parents took me to very upscale Montreal and New York restaurants with floor shows or big bands and nightclubs from the time I could say "Please bring the dessert cart and the finger bowl".But really I think I was actually born with the gene ignited by artistic spectacles and carnivals.On Easter vacation, my parents too me to Broadway shows such as "Come Blow Your Horn" and saw movies like the Pajama Game when I was ridiculously young.To entertain my parents, I dressed up as a variety of characters including a roving reporter who favoured trips to Africa ,a hobo, belly dancer (embarrassed my sister with that one) and a fortune teller (yes really) . Later, the music scene was big for me from 17 years old and after. My first concert was the Alice Cooper Billion Dollar Babies show. I found it disturbing and over the top exciting! Need more shock schlock!!! Later spent I a few years going to shows by the well known heavy rock band Fist with pals and family. (At the time popular bands Merge, Samsara and.... who remembers who else played at the British hotel and Chaud ) In later years,I rediscovered the local music scene and with the help of good friends. My roommate of 10 years was in a Metallica cover band that practiced in the basement .Never a dull moment. Thank you universe!Then I met my partner Steven Morrison and we combined our love of each other with pop culture and entertainment in the Psychic Entertainment businesses . Besides being passionate about everything entrepreneurial and entertainment/event orientated my professional expertise has roots in owning a business since 1999 see www.ottawadivination.com, graduating from a 3 year Business Administration /Marketing Program and being a print advertising sales representative for 7 years. I enjoy working to promote other entertainers and entrepreneurs. It's a wonderful life!

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page